Dutch-land
November 3, 2000 - 12:23am

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

Dood. I'm /tired/. I am.

I just spent the evening with my friends Kristal, Bronwyn and Matt. We all went to *ick* Castalgar. And I know I spelled that wrong. But there's no 24 hour doughnut shop here...soooo...

Ooo! And I may be an extra in some Dutch movie called, like, The Cave or something. It's all gonna be in Dutch, but who really gives. It'd be cool.

A few drawbacks though: I have to look 14-16; can't wear white, limited black (nearly all my wardrobe is black; no bright colors (if my clothing isn't black, it's blindingly bright)...Have to wear muted colors. /Muted colors?!/ This is /me/ we're talking about...I /have/ no muted colors. Muted colors are so...so.../mainstream/.

And damn you all who don't like strange people. I like being strange, and I hope I never change. So there.

Rosie!

Before&After