Blue feathers!
November 1, 2000 - 9:04pm

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

Yaaaay! Pretty good mood today. Not feelin' too good, but I'm in a good mood anyway. :)

No. Wait. I'm in a /really/ good mood. I saw Tyler the other day, one of my two very favorite blue feathers! (If you don't know the expression 'blue feather' don't ask). And he was wearing his kilt /properly/ (I kilt-checked him, just to make sure...well, look but no touch...and I didn't really see anything anyway...darnit, eh?).

Then, to make everything better, I saw my /other/ favorite blue feather, Dustin! Yay for Dustin! And he was playing the most amazing piano...Lovely, just lovely. And songs I actually knew how to sing. I was so pleased. That really made my day.

Let's see...

Ya. I'm getting mildly bored. So I'll finish this up. :)

Rosie.

Before&After