A beautiful dream
January 12, 2002 - 12:39 a.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

I spent most of tonight with dearest Missy, or Mommy, if you rather. My SCA mother. Funny, she's only, like, five years older'n me, too. ;P

Went over to Nathan's house for a bit. Hung around Brennain and Mystica's.

Something's wrong between them, but I don't want to get involved.

But I can see the strain. I didn't see Brennain smile once. Mystica seemed tired and slightly stretched.

I'm afraid for them, you know. I hope everything turns out alright.

Gena was there, too. Talked to him...her...we'll go with her for now...I like talking to her. She's nice. She wants to be a woman.

Went down to Subway with Missy merely for food, and found Mike working there!

(Pitterpat! Be still my beating heart!)

We stayed there for a long time.

A couple hours.

He gave us each a cookie and a toy. Dear thing. But we had to bounce for the toy. It was worth it. ;)

Before I left, suffering from lack of kissing withdrawl, I forcefully (not that it was much of a struggle ;P) dragged Mike into the girl's bathroom, explaining I hadn't been kissed since last Thursday, locked the door and was imediately pinned against the wall and gently passionately kissed.

Gently passionately. You know, soft and gentle, but with much desire and urgency behind it.

So there was the delightful exchange of saliva going on.

I mean, I would have waited until tomorrow, when I could have visited and been pinned to the floor and kissed roughly, just how I like, but I just couldn't wait...him so close...it was too tempting. I had to give in. ;)

So now I am happy.

All is right with the world.

Mmmmmm...

I'm gonna go to bed now...do a bit o' dreamin'...

...mmmmmm....dreaming...

.

Rosie.

Before&After