Feeling a /little/ bit better
January 19, 2002 - 10:54 a.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

I HAD AN EPIFANY! Or epiphany. I can't remember which.

Two of them, actually.

The reason why I hate this house is because the bad times outweight the good times at least two to one. And that's not good.

And the reason why I hate my mother so much is because she's always dissaproving. I get really upset when people dissaprove of me.

I had these last night, before I went to sleep.

But I didn't cry myself to sleep this time. I managed to get on the computer and Dustin cheered me up a /lot/.

I'm still upset that my dad was being so unreasonable about the movie last night, though.

I think I'll have to bug him about it today.

But I have to go study. And I'm going to complain a lot, just like I told my dad I'd do if he wouldn't let me out of the house.

Yeah, I know, childish, but maybe he'll learn.

Maybe.

We'll see.

.

Rosie.

Before&After