And again,,,
January 19, 2002 - 11:47 p.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

I shall never have a solid boyfriend.

I told myself that once.

It's horrid. I hated having a boyfriend, I hated the obligation that society seemed to force on my shoulders, and I've never done well with ideas being forced on me.

You should know that by now.

But...well...it's different. The same, but different.

The same, because it's cute, sticky, sweet, and affectionate.

Different because it's...Well, we never hold hands, rarely show any affection in public...

It's weird. Strange. But I like it, I do. Not usual. Something diffent, something I've never experienced before.

And the funny thing is, I met him as a one night fling. A cure for burning lust. A romp in the dark.

But...then it changed...over time...it changed...

I like it.

.

Rosie.

Before&After