Can't...get...sick...*gasp*...
January 22, 2002 - 12:22 p.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

I can't get sick! I'm not allowed to get sick! Mike's birthday is on Thursday, and I havn't been kissed in nearly a week and a half! Much too long, if I say so myself.

My throat is kind of sore. Not bad, not really bad, but it's slightly sore. I cough sometimes, too. Not frequently. Occasionally I'll have brief coughing fits. Short lived, but I'm definately slightly sick. I can feel the pressure of the swollen lymph node glans just under my jaw. They're not that swollen, but I can still feel it. I'm not completely sick, but I'm getting there, and I'm determined to get better by Thursday.

I've been popping pills. Not that kind of pills! I mean, K.A.M.A.Kaze pills, and vitamen C. I probably shouldn't be taking so much vitamen C, but I don't think I'm pushing it, because the K.A.M.A.Maze pills say to take three a day (I /hate/ the taste, so I only manage to get one down, usually, a day), and thecombined vitamen C and the K.A.M.A.Kaze pill does't have as much C in it as three of them Kamakaze pills do.

I've been drinking lots of echaennacia (which I can't spell, by the way) and ginseng tea. Lots of tea. Lots and lots. Wrapping up in blankets at home.

I musn't get sick. I /can't/ get sick. Being sick sucks horribly, especially /now/...

C'est la vie, though, I suppose. There's always next year. Next boy. ;P

.

Rosie.

Before&After