AAAAAAAAAAAIIIEEEEEEEEEEEE!!
January 24, 2002 - 12:02 p.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

I should be studying right now, but I'm not. Bad me.

I'm stressed from all this studying. It's hurting my head and making me want to scream. Like, seriously. Like this:

AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAIEIIEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!

Exactly like that, frankly.

I should be finishing my History project. I should be, but to hell with it. I've been studying hours each night. Literally.

I stopped by Mike's place last night on my way home from opera practice. I'm glad I did. While I still have an eerie hint of illness, he didn't mind and I got a good kiss anyway.

That gave me motivation for studying for the next two hours 'til I collapsed in bed.

I've been sleeping really badly lately, too. I've been waking up at, like, three am ever night, and I can't get back to sleep for a good hour. I mean, my body is tired. If I tried to move it would be stiff and slow, because, well, I'm never quite get going. But my mind is fully awake, and it's really frustrating, because try as I might, or not try as I might, I can't sleep.

So I'm tired right now. And I should be studying. And I'm not.

Ba-a-aaa-ad me.

Ah well. C'est la vie. I'll survive. I'll pass.

.

Rosie.

Before&After