A cold sore, and I wanna move out
February 17, 2002 - 8:47 p.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

I'm getting a cold sore.

I can feel the little tingle beginning on the corner of my lip, and it's driving me insane.

I want to scratch it, but I can't, because it might spread, because I'll scratch off the carefully placed goo that I quickly spread when it first started to tingle.

I havn't gotten a cold sore in years.

Years and years.

My older bro used to get them all the time, but now he's gone, and it's all good.

Soon I'll be gone too, if I can help it.

I went looking at apartments with Colleen today. Saw two nice ones. The landlady really liked us too. Like, really liked us.

Cats are allowed, too, so I'd be able to take Ditto. The landlady likes cats, too, thank god.

We'd be goog people to rent to: quiet, clean, we don't party, smoke, drink (well, I sometimes do, but not excessively and not frequently), do drugs, or play loud music.

We'd be good people to have, I think.

I want to move out. Now. (I'll probably regret saying that, but I really do. ;P)

.

Rosie.

Before&After