Revel in laziness.
March 10, 2002 - 2:09 p.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

Ah, a lazy day.

I love lazy days, when you have no obligations, nothing to do, you can just drift and float on the tides of slackness.

My mother doesn't like lazy days. She doesn't like my lazy days much, either.

She's always doing something, and half of that is bugging me to get out of the house.

I firmly believe that one day out of the week should be a designated Lazy Day, when you never do anything you don't feel like doing.

The rest of the week you can do the dishes and pluck your eyebrows and go to school or go to work or what ever the hell it is you do, but one day should just have nothing in it.

Nothing.

Nada.

Nil.

Zip.

Zoik.

...zoik?

Ah well. It's a good word.

But truely people. All work and no play makes Rosie a dull girl.

Revel in laziness. At least for a day.

.

Rosie.

Before&After