Let Her Cry
March 10, 2002 - 2:19 p.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

You know what song I really, /really/ like?

No, of course you don't, because I just decided I really liked this song...

Well, no, that's not exactly true either. Chris used to sing it for me, and play his guitar. Like, always. I'd always get him to sing this one song for me. That's the only thing I really enjoyed hearing him play.

Don't get me wrong. He's a good guitar player, easy on the ears to be sure, and he's got a good voice, but he does this song really well although I don't think he realizes it.

'Let Her Cry', by Hootie and the Blowfish.

I don't really know anything else by the band. I mean, I've heard a few things, seen a few videos, but this song has always stuck in my head.

I really like it. I wish he would sing it for me again, but I havn't seen him around much lately, much less with his guitar.

Ah well.

I still like the song. A recommended download.

.

Rosie.

Before&After