No blood yet. Cross your fingers for me.
March 22, 2002 - 9:50 p.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

My period is due tonight and I'm dreading it. Dreading!

I don't think it'll be very heavy, but you never know. You can never tell these things.

I suppose worrying about it just makes it come faster, so I should stop worrying.

Stop worrying.

Stop worrying, dammit!

But it's hard to stop worrying. It's like knowing your own future, but sketchily. You don't really know /when/, but you know it's coming.

And it's gonna hurt like a bitch and be really, really messy.

...you know, I don't really think there's a thing called PMS.

Well, during the period, anyway.

I mean, if you were bleeding for a week, wouldn't you be grumpy and moody too?

I think so.

And that's all I have to say about that.

.

Rosie.

PS, No blood yet. Cross your fingers for me.

Before&After