A case of mistaken identity
May 01, 2002 - 12:06 p.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

I opened my email account today and damn! look what I have sitting in there.

A message.

A new message.

A message from someone I don't know.

A message from someone Spanish I don't know.

A message from someone Spanish I don't know who writes with a lot of colours.

A message from someone Spanish I don't know who writes with a lot of colours and seems to think I'm Rosie O'Donnel.

...

Riiiiiiiight.

I think I'm probably the farthest from being a celebraty than anyone I know.

But it's nice to be mistaken for a celebraty sometimes.

The thing I can't figure out is how the person got my email addess.

Oh well. I suppose I'll message them back and inform them of their mistake. A pity. I could pretend to be Rosie, but that would be dishonest and mean, so I won't.

Still, 'tis peculier.

And amusing.

This is Rosie amused.

*amuse*

.

Rosie. Or maybe the other Rosie.

Before&After