-
May 20, 2002 - 6:22 p.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

Fuck, I hate my mother so much it's not even funny. I really want to just lash out physically at her sometimes.

And she doesn't even settle for one vicious attack. She comes back for more.

Maybe the reason why I'm so irresponsible, so bad, so untrustworthy is because she's told me so often that I've come to believe it, and therefor be it.

Thing is, she's very structured in everything she does, whereas I'm very chaotic and spontanious.

She always accuses me of springing stuff on her without asking first.

The thing is, I always get everything done. Or 90% of the time, which is really good, considering how much I take on my shoulders, often at the last minute.

I get stressed and rushed, but I handle it.

I hate her. Gods how I hate her.

We're so different, but she continues to try for the 'mother daughter bonding' crap. She has absoloutely no sympathy or sense of wrong-doing.

She seems to believe everything she does is right and perfect and what have you.

She's, frankly, a goody-goody with a heart of steel when it comes to anything she doesn't approve of.

Visits the elderly, helps the handicapped, and snaps at her own daughter when she wants a little time off from her sewing.

Something's wrong with this picture.

Gods, my face is going to be red and my eyes swollen when I go to see Spiderman tonight.

That's what started it. Wanting to see Spiderman.

Before&After