Sick!
June 11, 2002 - 10:05 a.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

Bleagh. I'm all sick and stuff from wearing myself out on Grad weekend.

It was fun, though!

People liked my dress. (NO MORE SEWING! YAYAYAYAYAYAY!)

The prom was great. Not very good food, and the stupid *bleepingbleepbleepbleep* people didn't use Kristal and my arch that we spent so long making.

Firking people.

But I told them that it was now ours, not theirs. Kristal and I are going to donate it to the Capitol Theatre, I think, if they want it.

Maybe they'll take that as part of my payment for summer theatre, eh? ;)

That'd be nice.

Ooh, maybe, now that my sewing is over, my mother won't take so harshly to me being in another play!

That'd be nice.

Then again, maybe I won't tell her just yet, not until I really need to.

Eh.

Well, that's life, eh? ;)

I have to mail that bobbin lacing pillow back to Vichary soon. I think I'll pack it up today, and ask her for the adress.

Yeah.

Life is getting better.

Feel the life, baby, feel the life. ;)

.

Rosie.

Before&After