A sliver of religion
June 17, 2002 - 12:27 p.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

I was wandering around others diaries when I came across this one.

The girl, who ever she is, is very religious.

Very religious.

"Now if only he were a Christian! I can't

stand the thought of him in Hell... It breaks my heart to know that if he doesn't

change his heart toward God that after we die, I'll never see him again. I can't let

that happen. I've got to help him understand the love of Christ... but how?"

It shocked me. It did. I was amazed that someone actually believed that.

I'm not saying it isn't true, but I'm not saying it is.

Life is what it is, as is what ever comes after.

It was strange. I don't usually act like that...like, shocked...but I was, for some reason. I was amazed, stunned, shocked.

I shouldn't have been, I suppose, but I was.

Go fig.

.

Rosie.

Before&After