A job at InSight...
July 08, 2002 - 6:02 p.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

"Posee, posee, shenne, shenne, shenne, shenne!"

I've been hearing that all firking day.

"Keep your toes pointed and your knees up. Turn, turn, turn, turn! Quickly! You've got long legs, Rosie, so you'll have to take smaller steps..."

"Okay, girls, lets to it three more times!"

No more...no more times...my butt is sore as hell..

"Again, again! Knees higher! Bring up those feet!"

*whimper*

"Alright, dancers, on stage! We're running it from the top!"

AAAAAAAAAAIEEE!!...

Actually, it's rather fun. I'm getting quite a work out, though I found out today that my waist is 35.5.

Gods.

I really need to lose a few inches.

Especially around my butt.

Right now, I'm 39.5, 35.5, 42.

That is wrong. I want to lose two and a half inches from my waist, and at least two from my butt.

I want to be something like 39, 32, 39. Ideally I'd like to be 39, 30, 38, but that probably wont happen any time soon.

Dammit.

But if I get a job out at InSight, I can bike out there every day (and it's downhill on the way back, so that wouldn't be bad). Monday to Friday, voluntary overtime, employee benifets...

I think I'd like to work there.

I better start applying every day.

Yes. I'll do that.

Help Rosie Get a Job While Getting Thinner..

Ye gods.

.

Rosie.

Before&After