A brief summery of the weekend.
July 07, 2002 - 4:27 p.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

Whew! What a lovely weekend.

It was a small event, about 20 people, but it was nice. There were a handful of people I didn't know and a lot of people I did know.

I wish Abbra made it out. I thought she was coming but I guess something came up.

Ah well..

It was nice, though, because Mike and I shared a tent and we got to sleep the entire night together (as opposed to me waking up at 4am to stagger home).

It was really nice.

Mike had a good time, I know. He was talking to some of the heavy fighters, trying to figure out how he could get some armour together.

Lord Weasel was there and told me that he personally made the armour of the two heavies I didn't know. It was good armour, especially since it was made out of old stop signs. That's pretty good, doncha think? Two full suits of armour out of stop signs...

He explained how to do it, too, and it isn't hard.

There was fighting and cajoling and eating and stuff and it was good.

Mike was good.

Mmm. Horrible morning breath.

Bleeding hot tent.

Horny as rabbits.

It was good. (And yes, I still have my cherry, thankyouverymuch...in fact, we weren't as busy as usual...)

It was lovely, though, even if I forgot some of the songbooks outside and they got all dewed on.

Ah well.

Crap happens. Then you win the lottery.

Life is good.

.

Rosie.

Before&After