Two job interviews.
August 11, 2002 - 1:18 p.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

Well, I have two job interviews tomorrow: one with Darwin's, one at Save-On-Food's.

My mother really wants me to take the Save-On-Foods one (if I get it) because it's transferrable. I guess that makes sense, but I'd rather work at Darwin's because I like the place better than Save-On-Foods. Plus, I know some of the employees at Darwin's and none at Save-On-Foods (which is probably a lie, because there's tons of employees there, but I haven't seen one I'd even talk to).

I made a good impression on the Darwin's boss, though, which is good. I'll go in tomorrow morning (10am) wearing a neat white shirt and black pants, I think, although that's what I wore when I dropped off my resume. I'll wear some earrings, though, I guess, though I hate wearing most earrings because they irritate my ears. (My ears swell up and turn red and pussy and gross stuff like that. Not all earrings do that, but most do.)

So I have a 'big decision' tomorrow.

As I said, I'd rather work at Darwin's.

My mother will fret if I take Darwin's, because she's always concerned about my future, but fuck her. If I'm not happy and there's an alternative, I'm bloody well taking the alternative.

Make sense?

Makes sense to me.

.

Rosie.

Before&After