In which my head and my body are disconnected...or something...
August 14, 2002 - 12:47 p.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

Have you ever had your body and your head disagree? I have. At least, I've had them going on about their own business completely disconnected from one another yet still remotely conntected.

My body will, for example, be in the middle of an intense orgasm and be completely rivetted on sensation.

My mind will be thinking, "Shit! I forgot to feed the cat. Well, I'll be skinned when I get home...unless...I think my parents are at that potluck tonight and--crap! I forgot to ask them blahblahblahblah..." seemingly completely oblivious to what my body's doing.

It's funny, really, and I can't control it very easily.

My body is happy. My head is happy. There's no problem.

It's weird, though. I don't know if I'll ever get used to it.

.

Rosie.

Before&After