New layout, baby.
August 21, 2002 - 2:38 p.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

D'y'like my new layout? I think it's pretty. It's not perfect, because I didn't make it (it's great, but the fact that I didn't make it myself irks me to no end, which is why I'm trying...*trying* to learn html/etc).

It's a pretty design, especially for non-graphics. Like everybody else I'm trying to work my way around the fact I don't have a gold membership and get graphics.

Yeeeehaw.

(I've been exclaiming that too much lately, I think.)

I want to make the graphics myself, too.

It bugs me when I have to rely on someone else for something. I can do wonderful graphics, I know I can. I have this wonderful little program called Adobe Photoshop 5.0 that I always play with, and I can churn out some killer stuff on that beast.

I just need good digital graphics.

Which means I need a digital camera.

Damn.

Life just gets more and more complicated, doesn't it? ;)

Anyway, I have to head to work.

Adieu, mes amies. Live well.

.

Rosie.

Before&After