A late period and a false alarm.
August 25, 2002 - 2:09 a.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

My period is late. It was due on Wednesday. I don't like it when my period is late. There's always...you know...that very slim chance of pregnancy. I mean, I'm still a virgin, but what if, what if. It could happen. Maybe.

We were walking along the main drag and he touched one of my breasts and I pushed his hand away. He asked why and I told him my breasts where really sore and sensitive lately.

He pursed his lips a little and squeezed me around the waist and said, "Well, what ever happens, we'll get through it."

I laughed. "Yeah, period or pregnancy. They're both about the same difficulty, just one is longer."

Oh, and Dave, Mike's co-worker who's shift he had to take because his girlfriend went into labour...yeah, it was a false alarm. A second false alarm. Bah humbug.

Anyway, hope and pray I get my damn period soon (I never thought I'd be saying that). I don't like it when my period is late.

.

Rosie.

PS, Allan, check the PS on the previous post. ;)

Before&After