The measuring tape...
October 07, 2002 - 1:38 p.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

I hate when my mother accuses me of losing something when it hasn't actually been lost.

She's just to incompetant/impatient to find it.

I hate that.

She starts tearing into me this morning because she can't find the measuring tape.

I mean, it's possible that I lost it, but frankly, I never use it. Ever. I use patterns, that's it.

So she's getting at me and I'm like, "Look, I never use it. Why would I have lost it?"

She tore into me about the tweezers, the scissors, and the movie book, which were my fault but still! I sat down with the sewing box and in under ten seconds, ten seconds!, I found the measuring tape.

"It should have been on the top!"

Not necissarily, mother.

But it took so little time, I can't believe she even looked.

Stupid ass.

.

Rosie.

Before&After