It's hard going cold turkey.
October 16, 2002 - 11:06 a.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

It's weird seeing Mike non-stop for four days then not seeing him at all.

It's weird.

It's hard going cold turkey, as I told him when I saw him late last night.

On the brighter side, he's found a new apartment, one with it's own kitchen and bathroom. He'll be moving in next week. I don't know how he's going to get his bed out his doorway. It's three times the size of mine (which isn't saying much because my feet and ankles hang off the end and the mattress ends at my extended elbows.

And that couch. Good god.

Sometimes I wish he didn't live on the fourth floor. Fortunately he's only moving next door into the apartment suite of a little house.

It's nice.

I haven't seen it, but from what he's told me it sounds nice. And bigger than his current place.

Whoo.

It's hard going cold turkey.

.

Rosie.

Before&After