Sharks with freakin' laser beams on their heads
January 16, 2003 - 4:41 p.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

Guess what I bought today.

Guess.

Oh, come one. Just guess. Just once?

...

You're not guessing.

Nobody's guessing, they're just sitting there, mooing!

(Brownie points to you if you get the reference.)

I found the most fabulous pair of stockings.

Really.

Fabulous.

They're thigh high, and zebra print.

ZEBRA PRINT, PEOPLE!

Don't you get it? I now have freakin' zebra print stockings!

Not tights, unfortunately, which means I'm going to go buy me a garter belt to keep them stockings up.

But oh well.

I now own me a freakin' pair of zebra print stockings.

So booya.

.

Rosie.

PS, Martina, phone me! I know you're going to read this at some point. ;)

PPS, Yes, I'm not kidding. I really do have a pair of zebra print tights. Stockings. What ever. Close enough. ;)

Before&After