Weird illogical fear.
January 24, 2003 - 1:42 a.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

Do you have a weird, illogical fear?

I do.

It's not bad.

I never have really bad fears about anything.

Except maybe being raped by mammoths. That would kind of suck, but since they're extinct, I don't really need to worry about it, eh?

But see, we have these stairs down to my basement that you can reach through.

You know the kind.

You can go behind them and grab someone's ankles as they walk down.

And I'm always terrified someone will.

Grab my ankles when I'm walking down.

It's pretty stupid, I know, because it's really hard to get under the stairs, and it's all full of junk and dust and this old robot my dad used to tinker with.

But I'm always afraid that some time, late at night, I'll be walking down the stairs and some stranger will grab my ankles.

Weird.

I know.

But I think everyone has those weird little fears.

Damn imagination.

.

Rosie.

Before&After