Work, work, work...
January 25, 2003 - 11:18 a.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

Argh.

You know I've been having trouble sleeping.

I'll wake up four or five times every morning.

Like you, if you have a 'regular' sleep schedual, waking up four or five times from 3am until you actually have to get up.

It breaks up my sleep schedual. I don't like it.

I only woke up, like, three times this morning. Once when Mike had to go to work, and then twice more.

Once to the phone ringing.

And nobody phones Mike in the morning, so I figured it was for me.

It was.

Darwin's.

They want me to work tomorrow, which is okay because I thought I already worked the shift they wanted.

Then later, the phone again.

Darwin's again.

"Can you work todaaaay? Everybody's siiiick..."

Great.

And I'm not?

Ah well. It's money. And I need it for rent.

Life.

It sucks.

Then you get hit by a bus.

.

Rosie.

Before&After