The quilt of DOOM!
March 12, 2003 - 12:41 p.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

I'm just about finished the quilt for Mike.

It's a bit lopsided and not quite square and I didn't stuff it very evenly, but somehow Mike likes that kind of thing from me.

When ever I produce something I tried really hard on but turned out kinda wonky he laughs and laughs and kisses me and tells me he loves it and procedes to thoroughly enjoy himself using what ever I made for him.

Which sounds really dirty, I just realized.

Eeeeeeeeew...

And last time I made him a cake...

Eeeeeeeeeew....

And I ate the cake...

Eeeeeeeeeeew!

On a brighter note, I'm finally getting all my college/university things sorted out.

Which is nice.

And I can still stay in the Shakespeare play. Yay!

On the quilt, I just have to tie everything down. But I don't know *how*. I don't want to make it too girly, even though I know he'll use it either way.

Maybe I should get little frog buttons an sew them on? Yes, that would be a Good Idea.

I think I'll do that.

(I was going to tie everything down with marroon ribbons, but that's a bit...foofy. And he seems gay enough already. ;p)

.

Rosie.

Before&After