Damn boobies!
March 10, 2003 - 11:42 a.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

Aaaagh! Dammit!

You know what really sucks sometimes?

Having big boobs.

The world is against those with big boobs.

Not only will they sag the moment said female turns twenty, and thus become unattractive, it's virtually impossible to find a nice bra.

No one thinks I got big titties, because the rest of me is big, too, but damn people! I've got 38D's! Sometimes 38DD's, depending on the bra.

The only thing I know is that I am for sure not a 38C.

There is no way in hell I can fit in to a 38C.

I've tried.

Trust me.

It just doesn't work.

Why can't someone make nice bras for bigger chests?

I'm sick of wearing cheap Wal-Mart fallapart bras.

They're all functional, but none of them are *nice*.

I want a *nice* bra.

The only *nice* bra I have Alyssa gave to me, and it's a bit small on me even (and has no support, so I only wear it if I know it's going to be taken off as soon as I step in the door).

Fuckit.

Life sucks.

On a brighter note, Mike got to Vancouver in one piece, and that makes me happy. ;)

.

Rosie.

Before&After