Poached eggs with Cabana boys: mmm! Breakfast!
March 20, 2003 - 8:45 p.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

Right now I want breakfast.

Mmm.

A poached egg.

Two little breakfast weiners.

Two pieces of toasted brown store bought bread, cut diagionally.

And two of those little packets of jam.

A raspberry.

And a grape jelly.

And I want it all to be made by my own personal cabana boy, whom I'll order from a catalog and will come with his own almost revealing loin cloth.

And he can barely speak English, so will try fondly with his few broken words to tell me how much he likes cooking my breakfast.

Especially in the middle of the night.

But, if I can't have all that, I guess I'll just have to settle for a poached egg.

Because poached eggs are almost as tasty as an incoherent cabana boy in a loin cloth.

Yay for poached eggs!

.

Rosie

Before&After