A little piece of my heart...
May 22, 2003 - 7:03 p.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

As I listen to 'I Grieve' by Peter Gabriel, and sift through the endless unsent letters to lovers and ex-lovers on unsentletter.diaryland.com, I remember a brief conversation I had with Tian (or Tim, mundanely) this past weekend and realized how so true it is.

He said that all his ex-girlfriends, specific ones more than others, will always have a piece of his heart.

And I realize how true that is. My few ex-boyfriends will always have a little piece of my heart for what we shared before it ended, one more than the others.

Won't say who. He has this address, though I don't think he reads this anymore.

Just in case though.

Some things are too private to put in my diary.

I wonder, over time, whether I'll have enough heart for all the people in my life?

.

Rosie.

Before&After