Finally got to see Mike's new place
June 22, 2003 - 10:22 a.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

So I finally got to see Mike's place.

I sat around for an hour and a half after work waiting for him.

Grumble.

He forgot what time I got off work (I got off at 6:30, he thought 8:00), and he was in Trail.

Grumble.

But it happens, like I told him. (And I punished him good, heheheheheheh. Punishment too explicet for writing here.)

He has a nice place. I'm not surprised he moved. It was nice to see Vurn, too. Apparently Ben is not allowed to live in their utility closet. I'm not surprised. Mike's bedroom is nice and big, consdering his last one.

It's gonna be a bitch getting up there, though. He lives across the highway and way up the hill.

Ah well.

His apartment is much nicer, and cheaper.

But I better get to work. (Ugh, ten hour shift today.)

I hope it's a slow day.

.

Rosie.

Before&After