I love performers...
July 22, 2003 - 12:06 a.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

So after the volunteer party, people were just milling around outside.

And a couple of street performers see Drew messing around with his juggling clubs and were like "Hey, dude, can we see those?"

And Drew's like "Yeah, sure, what ever."

So one of them, who really does a fabulous mime juggling act, starts doing a mockery of his own act.

You know, saying things that I'm sure all street performers wanted to say, but are too polite too:

"Okay, and just before my final trick in which I juggle these five clubs, I'd like to say one thing, ladies and gentlemen...I do this for a fucking living, people, so really, I don't want your fucking dimes and quarters! Nothing smaller than a ten. No, make that nothing smaller than a twenty. For god's sakes, people! Just fucking hand over your money!"

...

God, I got into the right place.

.

Rosie.

Before&After