Them three little words...
August 23, 2003 - 11:50 p.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

This will be the last entry for about a week.

It's not forever. Stop crying.

Just until I move into rez and get my computer hooked up.

Yay! I got the good computer! (Much to the chagrin of my younger brother.)

Tonight, when Mike's roommate was off at work, we christened the kitchen and the loveseat. Heheheheheheh. It was good. We considered christening his car on the way home (the roommate's car, I mean), but figured that would be pushing it.

Mike really likes the black corset I bought.

When he dropped me off, he kissed me hard, and as I was getting out of the car he simply said:

"Bye. I love you."

And I:

"Bye. I love you too."

First time using those three words, man, but it was appropriate.

He always has good timing with that sort of thing. :)

It makes me happy.

He's never been one to look behind after he says goodbye, and I appreciate that, because I am, and if he were too, we'd never say goodbye.

He's the say-farewell-and-walk-away type.

And I love him.

.

Rosie.

Before&After