Locked out, man.
September 11, 2003 - 5:39 p.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

Man, I got locked out of the flat last night.

It kind of sucked because I knew that the only way to get back in was to either wake up my roommates with the doorbell, or go to the security guard.

Who was at the front desk.

Way down the hall, past the computerized doors.

Which you need your keys to get through.

So I could have probably gone outside and around to get to the front desk, but there's rape notices all over the campus, saying that if you're going to walk the paths, get a security guard to go with you.

The security guard that was at the front desk.

Down the hall.

Through the computerized doors.

THAT I DIDN'T HAVE MY KEYS FOR.

It sucked.

.

Rosie.

PS, (Eventually, I located a neighbour of mine, borrowed his keys to get through the computerized doors, and tell the security guard I got locked out. He laughed and teased me and I deserved it. Then I got back in, and had a piece of toast.)

PPS, (It was good toast.)

Before&After