Harvest and viruses
September 25, 2003 - 12:39 p.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

So I don't have a ride to Harvest yet, but I think I'll phone Conrad and see if I can catch a ride with him, providing I don't hear back from Amy and Kas by then.

And I bought an answering machine! Yay me!

*beep*

"Hi, you've reached Rosie's holding cell. I'm not here at the moment because I've probably been chained to the table saw in the shop, so please leave your name and number and I'll get back to you when I'm awake and/or free. Bye."

*beeep*

And the drier in Laundrey Room 1 ceased working on me today.

That sucked.

And I phoned Shaw tech help today to try and figure out why my computer was being bitchy.

Turns out I have aproximately three dozen viruses on my computer.

"Good god, woman! What have you been doing to your computer?"

Seriously.

Anyway, that's that.

And Norton Anti-Virus is going to have an anurism soon, I swear, because of all the work I'm forcing it through.

But it finally repaired one of the worst infected files.

Yay NAV!

Anyway.

I have class, I better go.

Ta!

.

Rosie.

Before&After