A depressing Saturday evening
October 04, 2003 - 7:39 p.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

Shit.

Saturday night, and I'm so bored.

I rag curled my hair this afternoon, for the hell of it.

Got all 'niced up'.

Pretty-like.

Went downtown.

Found out Bean Brokers was closed. CLOSED!

Ran into Little Jen.

Hung out with her; got some Chinese food.

Split ways after a couple hours and a couple unsucessful attempts to get other people to come out with us.

Most people weren't home.

Went home by myself.

Saw Justin and Melissa and a few other people driving by.

Kind of wish they'd stopped to pick me up.

But I'd go out drinking, and I'm kind of depressed at the moment, so going and drinking would have been a Bad Idea.

But Justin would have given me a shoulder to cry on.

I wonder if my roommates heard me crying earlier today.

I kind of hope not.

I just need a shoulder.

But next week, man.

Next week I'm going to break my own heart.

.

Rosie.

Before&After