To bar or not to bar
October 04, 2003 - 11:29 a.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

I did end up going to Bean Brokers, and staying up far beyond the time I was actually expecting to stay up.

I planned to go to bed at 8-ish, 9-ish.

And at 11-ish, I finally went to bed.

Justin phoned me again last night. Seems like one of his friends is going to take him out and try and get him laid.

He invited me along, but I think that would be a Bad Idea; not only would I be a third wheel, I don't actually *like* going to the bar, but Justin would probably feel obligated to sit with me instead of going out and having fun, because I just don't do the dance floor scene. I'm not out to find myself a boyfriend, because I have one, so I really have no purpose in going to the bar.

But I think I still will rag curl my hair, just for the hell of it.

Providing my roommates will be nice and help me. *cutelook*

We'll see. I'll probably pull a stupid and go "Duh. Of course I'll come out to the bar with you tonight, Justin" later.

Smack me if I do.

.

Rosie.

Before&After