Actors and actors
November 03, 2003 - 5:16 p.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

So today Tyne (my classmate) and I scared the living daylights out of a poor second year actor.

We went upstairs to look at the tech call board, and the acting call board just happens to be attatched to it.

And there was this actor standing really close to the acting call board.

And we stood behind him a little bit, crammed close together, all quiet like.

And then suddenly Tyne slurps on her juice box and the actor jumped and spun around and almost had a heart attack.

We all laughed a lot.

We passed him in the hall today and he grinned at us and shook his head and said, "I'm never going to forget you two, you know."

Speaking of being recognized, cute blond actor Richard from last entry recognized me today in the hall, though he claimed he probably wouldn't be able to with my make-up off.

He's so damned cute.

And unavailable.

And Bailey, his girlfriend, is so damned nice. I auditioned with her. We sat and talked a lot before and after our auditions, except she got in and I didn't.

Ah well.

Life happens, eh?

.

Rosie.

Before&After