Geoff and Chris and potheads
November 08, 2003 - 11:03 a.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

So I was at Bean Brokers last night, and Geoff and Chris and Jen were there.

Geoff and Chris asked me over to their place for drinks and joints.

So I thought: "Hell, why not. I can do my grocery shopping tomorrow."

It was good. Chris can smoke more pot at once than I thought humanly possible.

I just got buzzed and then stuck with whiskey.

But hot damn! Chris has a nice upper body. Not as nice and firm as Mike's, and not nearly as nice and hairy, but he's still got a fabulous upper body.

Smooth and strong with sinewy arms and a pair of the most fabulous shoulders and arms I've seen in a long time.

I touched him a few times, just because of the conversation, and it aws lovely, all warm and smooth and inviting.

But Chris is a pot head, and I didn't want to sleep with him because...well...I just got all the wrong vibes from him.

He may be hot, but no.

It happens.

.

Rosie.

Before&After