A new place?
May 18, 2005 - 4:13 p.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

Loren just phoned and *thrills!* he found a place out in a little village about a half hour from here.

It's a really nice little village, too.

Anyway, we'd been talking tentatively about moving out together, because I really want to get away from my parents and have my own space (that drives me nuts around here), and he wants to be out the lake a bit so he doesn't have to drive so much to get around.

There's a trailer out there, though. Three bedroom, $650 including utilities I think. We'd have to find another roommate, though. (He'd been kind of talking about shouldering all the rent so I can work on my art and theatre, and me put in money were I can, which would be really nice -- this village is the perfect place for that.)

We'll see, though. We'll see.

.

Rosie.

Before&After