Marriage and rocks
May 22, 2005 - 2:43 p.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

So Colleen and Everette got engaged.

Yeah.

That's about all I have to say about that.

~

On another note, I just paid for my first purchase on Ebay, a 16" strand of garnet beads (roundishly irregular, which is fine, because I don't like perfect anythings really).

I also won an auction of a 16" strand of freshwater pearls, and I emailed the seller with questions about payment, but didn't get a reply.

So I emailed again.

Still nothing.

I don't intend to pay until I get a message back. If I get the auction cancelled or negative feedback, so be it.

But the seller these garnets came from seems very good. A business, rather than a single person, which is cool. Businesses are less likely to fuck you over.

Excuse the language.

We'll see.

.

Rosie.

Before&After