Fun times at Karaoke
May 23, 2005 - 2:21 a.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

Soooo...

I went to karaoke.

It was fun.

Colleen pulled me into the bathroom and asked me exactly what I thought of her and Everett.

So I was honest, and I told her.

I think it's a DUMB IDEA. A really dumb idea. I think they're way too young to get engaged, and don't know each other nearly well enough.

Everett is nice enough and sweet and all that, but I think her reasons for wanting to marry him are way off.

On another note altogether *Chris* was there.

Short Chris bio: I went to high school with Chris, and have known him since I was 14. He did a lot of theatre, I do a lot of theatre. I had a huge crush on him for, like, four years. Don't anymore. I do still find him physically attractive, but he's the sensitive emotional romantic type, which I don't really do (no pun intended). I think he's about a year older than me, and used to date my friend Avairy.

Anyway, he sat with us, and *hit* on me.

Now, I know I am The Hot Shite, but Chris? Chris has always treated me nicely, though not affectionately, and NEVER looked on me as a potential date.

Never.

And he was *hitting* on me. Very, very much so.

It was weird. And kind of nice to have the tables turned for once.

*wicked grin*

Anyway, I'm waiting up for Loren so I can jump his poor tired bones, so I'm going to go back upstairs where he can find me easier.

:D

.

Rosie.

Before&After