Me, being dumb
May 25, 2005 - 11:05 a.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

I'm dumb.

Yes, I am.

Loren showed up last night while I was cleaning, with his guitar, a bunch of music he had to review

and candy.

CANDY.

"Here, I brought you something to make you feel better," he said with a grin. "I could remember what kinds you liked, so I bought two of everything."

And he drops into my lap this ENORMOUS bag of five cent candy (I love five cent candy).

Thrills and/or excitement!

I was happy.

Then he sat with his guitar and made up songs about the things I was sorting.

Did you know I have a rabbit skin in my room?

Why?

I don't know.

It's very nice, though. Kind of a copper colour.

I think I'll give it to Judy, along with a history of beads book, and something else (I don't remember what the third thing is).

Then he took me back to my place and we humped like rabbits. :D

Okay, maybe not *quite* like rabbits, but I was very satisfied by the end.

It was good.

And here I was all stressing out that he might be drifting away...Sheesh. :P

.

Rosie.

Before&After