Mermaids and hairy legs
June 08, 2005 - 12:34 a.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

I remember seeing once on this show on tv this mermaid theatre down in the States somewhere.

Ever since then I've been dreaming about it, on and off, but really hard dreams, if you get my meaning.

I don't know. I always have this crazy notion that I'm going to run away and go apply at this mermaid place, and be one of the mermaids.

I know that wouldn't happen, though. I can't hold my breath for long enough, and I'm too fat.

But still...It's a crazy notion.

Since I saw that show (I think I was half asleep; even so, it hit me like a ton of bricks) mermaids have always been nagging at the back of my brain.

I draw them all the time. I'll scan some sometime, and put them on my deviant art account.

I draw all sorts of mermaids. Always, though, they don't have anything covering their breasts. I've always thought that was dumb. If I put on a mermaid theatre, I wouldn't have the girls wear anything over their breasts (though I'm sure it's probably against the law).

I dunno.

Anyway, I don't know what brought this up. I should go to bed.

.

Rosie.

PS, Loren's home tomorrow! I think I'll actually shave my legs, et al. I wonder if he'll notice...

Before&After