Stupid fucking boys.
July 12, 2005 - 10:03 p.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

I'm irked at Loren at the moment.

He's fucking late, all the fucking time.

Now, I, too, and frequently late, but I try my hardest never to be more than fifteen minutes late. Longer than that is just plain rude without a phone call.

So I'll phone if I'm going to be longer.

But no. Loren is now approximately an hour late.

And he does this all the fucking time.

And I mean it. He does. All the fucking time.

And this isn't even bad. One time he was, oh, THREE HOURS LATE, for picking me up to go the carnival.

Oh, was I steamed. I was very steamed. I was really looking forwards to our little date at the carnival. I love carnivals, for all they're plastic and over priced. I love the flash and the glitter. It's like penny theatre.

I was pretty fuckin' steamed. I'm pretty pissed off now.

You know what this tells me?

It tells me that he doesn't care about spending time with me, and he doesn't care whether or not I'm working my life around him, or whether I'm waiting for him or not.

Really, it tells me he doesn't care.

And he's probably wondering why my insecurity issues are suddenly dropping out of the sky.

Fuck. FUCK.

Stupid fucking boys. Throw rocks at them.

.

Rosie.

PS, For all intents and purposes, I'm no less fond of Loren and have no immediate intentions of leaving him. Maybe just verbally abusing a little bit, in a collected, logical manner.

Before&After