Physical affection
July 18, 2005 - 10:24 p.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

Well, I finally released some of my sexual tension.

Not sex. Still on period. Getting there, though.

Loren and I had a talk last night, after I was finished with him. I told him that when we haven't done anything physical in a week or longer, I start worrying whether he still finds me physically attractive.

"I'm not with you for your body," he said, stroking my hair ever so slightly. "It's just a super hot added bonus."

"Yes, I know," I sighed. "But I still worry."

"You shouldn't worry about what other people think of your body."

"I think I'm hot," I said. "But I'm not to everyone. I want to be hot for you."

"I'm just not very physically affectionate--" It's true, he isn't. "But I still find you hot."

"See, I need to *hear* that every so often..."

"Well, how about until further notice, you're hot to me."

"...it doesn't really work that way. I'm unfortunately female in this respect. I need to hear it or feel it."

So I don't know what'll happen now. Whether that will change, or whether it won't.

Who knows. I can only hope.

Damn, I adore that boy.

.

Rosie.

Before&After