Life and junk
September 02, 2005 - 11:55 p.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

I still don't want to be living here, but I think Loren's getting tired of hearing about it, so I think I might just ask my parents if I can move back with them for a little bit, until I can find my own place. Somewhere cheap. But that's going to be hard because I don't have very steady work.

It sometimes frustrates me with Loren that he doesn't respond until I do something very direct and drastic. Then I get a response out of him. But I don't like doing that, because it's not *necessary* for my to do something so drastic.

Only if I want a response out of him.

Fuck. I don't know.

I'm tired. I feel repressed here. I just want my own place.

On the other hand I very firmly told my mother that I was an adult and could handle my own affairs, and I wasn't going to get my driver's liscence until *I* was good and ready, and I didn't need her to fucking baby me all the time.

She said "Fine" and for me to call if I wanted another lesson.

I said I might. If I felt like it.

As I walked away she called out: "You'll be sorry, Rosie!" in a half joking manner that I knew was serious.

"Yes," I responded. "But at least I'm learning by myself."

Ah well.

Life'll work out. It always seems to.

.

Rosie.

Before&After