In which my head hurts, Loren buys a bed, and I have weird messed up dreams
September 08, 2005 - 10:21 a.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

My head hurts. It's been hurting since last night.

Loren bought a bed today. I have to stick around until the delivery types get here, so I can pay them with the wads of cash of Loren's that I have.

I used to keep the wads of cash in my purse, but money's been going missing at work (definately not me, though I have a suspicion on who it is), so I took it all out. Never mind that I have way, way more than what's been going missing (about $350, I have about $1400), but still. I like my boss and I don't want him to start thinking I'm fucking him over.

I've been yo-yoing into depression lately, and I don't like it. It doesn't last for very long, maybe a day, two at the longest, then I'm back to normal, but during that time I'm quiet, and I don't feel like talking, or doing anything, and very little makes me happy.

When I'm under all I tend to do is lay on the couch and do nothing. I can't sleep, I'm not hungry, and I just don't care.

"You don't look happy," Loren observes. I'm not, on those days, and I don't know why. Well, it's a million things that I can't decifer.

I had a dream last night that I was working in some hospital/museum. It was weird. It was one of those places where they put sick kids. So it's not really a hospital, it's a place for kids to get better, close to the hospital in case they need it.

Anyway. It was affiliated with McDonalds, and for some reason I got it into my head that I was going to dress up like Ronald McDonald, except I couldn't remember how his make-up went. There was a picture on the wall, but all the kids were in the way, and one of the other workers (who was entertaining them with a recreation of some battle, so he was riding around the room on a horse).

It was weird.

Anyway. My head hurts. I'm going to go to Safeway and pick up some water (it might be dehydration), and a few other things that will be complete impulse buys.

Toodles.

.

Rosie.

PS, I bought more beads. Spank me.

Before&After