A new bed, and my inner self
September 09, 2005 - 10:17 a.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

My tongue still hurts, and I'm not sure what I did to it.

I work today. I like and don't like working. I'd rather be self employed. I just have to get the Ebay thing off the ground.

So far is flopping all over the floor and looks like it's dying.

Loren and I did this writing thing on Wednesday. I don't know if I mentioned. It was done by the ex-girlfriend of some guy Loren knows, and it was just the two of us there.

I think it helped Loren. I don't think it helped me, though. I thought she was kind of flakey.

"Coooonnect with the place your phrase comes from, recognize it, and let it floooooooow..."

I dunno. I'm not much of a 'get in touch with one's self' type of person. Not to say that I'm not, or I don't try to be myself, but I don't go around doing breathing excercises and chanting to get in touch with my inner self.

Freakin' weirdos.

Anyway. I don't have much to say today (except the bed Loren bought is fantastic! My back doesn't hurt at all!).

I'll just go.

.

Rosie.

Before&After