Pantomiiiiime!
September 13, 2005 - 4:24 p.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

So I auditioned for the pantomime this year, which was Robin Hood (terrible script, but what ever). So did Loren.

Just got a call from the director. Looks like I'm Prince John.

Hahahahahah. I was hoping for the Sheriff, but what ever.

Loren's 'Norman 1'. There are five henchmen, all named Norman. He's the primary one. He's not entirely happy. Then again, he didn't specify that he didn't want to be a Norman.

I told the director I didn't want to be a Norman, a Nun, or in the chorus. I'd only make time for the panto if I was a primary.

So I am.

Woooooha. Sometimes it works, sometimes it doesn't. With her, it works.

Prince John should be fun, though I have no idea how to play him. I think, maybe, I'll play him as if he's got a hearing problem, and on too much opium. Sleepy, disinterested, and vague.

Who knows. First rehursel is on Sunday.

.

Rosie.

Before&After